Home Hot News Training Calendar Committees Preamble Eligibility Wi. Dept National Email Dist Cmdr Email Dist Adj. Email Webmaster


There is now a new committee;

It is called the Nominations & Leadership Mentoring.

Members will consist of all of the Past Commanders.



Here are the Members of the other Committees

for the 10th District

Here are the minutes from the first 2018 membership committee mtg.

Committee Member Contact Phone County
Membership Harry Bauer 1-318-453-2008 Membership Coordinator
Cal Briggs 1-715-690-4020 Barron County
Larry Wrycza 1-715-402-0106 Buffalo-Pepin Countys
Harry Bauer 1-318-453-2008 Chippewa County
Open Open Dunn County
Kenneth Piel 1-715-828-7462 Eau Claire County
Larry Larson 1-715-410-7937 Pierce County
John Helgeson 1-715-386-2002 St Croix County
Bill Thoma 1-715-985-2251 Trempeleau County


Committee Sub Committees Members Contact Number
Americanism Category Americanism and Government Donna Swenson 1-715-220-1357
Badger Boys State OPEN  
Baseball Rory Schutte 1-715-563-1583
Education & Scholarships Brian Flaskrud 1-715-271-9995
Boy Scouts Buzz Thompson 1-715-597-2498
County Youth Government OPEN
Sal Gary Lubich 1-715-410-4904
Oratorical Steve Isensee 1-715-667-3528
Legion Riders Jim Bevilacqua 1-612-805-5375


Committee Members Contact Number
POW/MIA Ed Cooper 1-715-248-3186
Shooting Sports OPEN OPEN
Blood Donor OPEN OPEN
Camp American Legion Mark Chilson 1-715-672-4177
Children and Youth Donna Swenson 1-715-220-1357
Legislature David Till 1-715-273-6753
Public Relations OPEN OPEN
VA and R David Till 1-715-273-6753
Historian Richard Webb 1-715-283-4338
Hospital Representative Dudley Markham 1-715-232-0438


Standing Committes Members Contact Numbers
Finance Ed Robelsky(1) 1-715-667-3528
Ed Cooper(2) N/A
Geoff Groh(3) 1-715-248-3186
Policy Dick Decosta(1) 1-612-269-3767
Troy Nelson(2) 1-715-928-2663
Larry Larson(3) 1-715-808-4468
Resolutions Clif Sorenson(1) 1-715-667-3486
Harry P Bauer(2) 1-318-453-2008
Time and Place Cal Briggs(1) 1-715-690-4020
Larry Wycza(2) 1-715-402-0106
Brian Flaskrud(3) 1-715-271-9995


ALERT!! If you see a Committee Opening that you would like to fill,

Email the Commander. Email on Home Page.


USA      ARMY      MARINE      NAVY      AF      CG      POW      WI

Veterans Still Serving America!